2011: Award of a grant from the Spanish Ministry of Education under the program for international mobility of professors.

2007: Award of a grant from the Work Department of the Catalan Government to undertake an Executive Program on Management Skills at ESADE Business School.

2006: Supervisor of a PhD thesis awarded with the VIII Rosina Ribalta first award to the best doctoral theses in the field of information and communications technologies, opened for researchers at Spanish and Portuguese Universities and funded by Epson Foundation.

1997: Catalan Government grant for a pre-doctoral stay at an international research centre abroad.

1994-1995: Spanish Science and Technology Ministry Scholarship Grant to undertake studies in Electronic Engineering.

1993: Best BEng. Thesis award in Telecommunications Engineering by the Official National College of Telecommunications Engineers.

1990-1993: Epson fellow scholarship. Grant to undertake the studies of Telecommunication Engineering.

Comments are closed.