iAwards 2009

AIIA – Australian Information Industry Association


iAwards 2009 – ACT Winner

Category: Tertiary Student Project


  • Project team members: James Thompson, Xharmagne Carandang, Donovan Ryan, Philip Haines, and Anshula Mathur
  • Project supervisor: Dr Dat Tran
  • Project title: eGreen
  • Project details: Please click on the following links

Executive Summary (PDF, 65KB)           

Project Specification (PDF, 1.1MB)          

Visual Representation of System Architecture (PDF, 1.3MB)